College of Arts and Sciences

Department of Cognitive Science

Department of Cognitive Science

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Anthony Jack Associate Professor anthony.jack@case.edu 216.368.6996
Todd Oakley Chair, and Professor todd.oakley@case.edu 216.368.0798
Fey Parrill Associate Professor fey.parrill@case.edu 216.368.2795
Vera Tobin Assistant Professor vera.tobin@case.edu 216.368.0115
Mark Turner Institute Professor mark.turner@case.edu 216.368.4753

 

Affiliated Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Florin Berindeanu Instructor florin.berindeanu@case.edu 216.368.8728
Richard Boland Eliz. M. and Wm. C. Treuhaft Professor of Management Boland@case.edu 216.368.6022
Patrizia Bonaventura Assistant Professor patrizia.bonaventura@case.edu 216.368.0056
Richard Boyatzis Distinguished University Professor, and H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business richard.boyatzis@case.edu 216.368.2053
Per Aage Brandt Adjunct Professor
Charles Burroughs Chair of the Department of Classics, and The Elsie B. Smith Professor in the Liberal Arts charles.burroughs@case.edu 216.368.6095
Daniela Calvetti Chair of the Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics, and the James Wood Williamson Professor daniela.calvetti@case.edu 216.368.2884
Angela Ciccia Assistant Professor angela.ciccia@case.edu 216.368.5385
Fred Collopy Vice Dean and Professor, Weatherhead School of Management collopy@case.edu 216.368.2048
Heath Demaree Professor heath.demaree@case.edu 216.368.6468
Robert Greene Professor robert.greene@case.edu 216.368.6473
Yohannes Haile-Selassie Adjunct Professor
Bruce Latimer
Paul Marasco
Sandra Russ The Louis D. Beaumont University Professor sandra.russ@case.edu 216.368.2814
Peter Thomas Associate Professor peter.j.thomas@case.edu 216.368.3623
Kristina Hooper Woolsey
James Zull Professor james.zull@case.edu 216.368.3572

Staff

Name Title Email Phone
Jessica McGuinness Department Assistant jessica.mcguinness@case.edu 216.368.4753