Department of Cognitive Science

Navigation + Search
Home / About Us / Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Severance Professor in the History of Religion and Chair Department of Cognitive Science
216.368.2205
Professor
216.368.0798
Associate Professor
216.368.2795
Assistant Professor
216.368.0115
Institute Professor
216.368.4753

 

Affiliated Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Florin Berindeanu Instructor florin.berindeanu@case.edu 216.368.8728
Richard Boyatzis Distinguished University Professor, and H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business richard.boyatzis@case.edu 216.368.2053
Per Aage Brandt Adjunct Professor
Daniela Calvetti Chair of the Department of Mathematics, Applied Mathematics and Statistics, and the James Wood Williamson Professor daniela.calvetti@case.edu 216.368.2884
Angela Ciccia Assistant Professor angela.ciccia@case.edu 216.368.5385
Fred Collopy Vice Dean and Professor, Weatherhead School of Management collopy@case.edu 216.368.2048
Heath Demaree Professor heath.demaree@case.edu 216.368.6468
Robert Greene Professor robert.greene@case.edu 216.368.6473
Yohannes Haile-Selassie Adjunct Professor 216.231.4600
Michael Householder Adjunct Professor michael.householder@case.edu
Bruce Latimer Adjunct Professor bruce.latimer@case.edu 216.531.8187
Sandra Russ The Louis D. Beaumont University Professor sandra.russ@case.edu 216.368.2814
Peter Thomas Associate Professor peter.j.thomas@case.edu 216.368.3623

Staff

Department Assistant
Page last modified: March 3, 2016