Faculty

Severance Professor in the History of Religion; Acting Chair of the Department of Religious Studies; Professor in the Department of Cognitive Science
william.deal@case.edu
216.368.2205
Department Chair
todd.oakley@case.edu
216.368.0798
Associate Professor
fey.parrill@case.edu
216.368.2795
Associate Professor
vera.tobin@case.edu
216.368.0115
Institute Professor
mark.turner@case.edu
216.368.4753

 

Affiliated Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Peter Whitehouse Professor of Neurology peter.whitehouse@case.edu 216.470.2931
Florin Berindeanu Instructor florin.berindeanu@case.edu 216.368.8728
Richard Boyatzis Distinguished University Professor, and H.R. Horvitz Professor of Family Business richard.boyatzis@case.edu 216.368.2053
Per Aage Brandt Adjunct Professor
Daniela Calvetti James Wood Williamson Professor daniela.calvetti@case.edu 216.368.2884
Angela Ciccia Associate Professor | Neurogenic Communication Disorders angela.ciccia@case.edu 216.368.5385
Fred Collopy Professor, Design & Innovation collopy@case.edu 216.368.2048
Heath Demaree Professor and Chair; Department Representative for Communication Sciences heath.demaree@case.edu 216.368.6468
Robert Greene Professor robert.greene@case.edu 216.368.6473
Yohannes Haile-Selassie Adjunct Professor 216.231.4600
Michael Householder Adjunct Professor michael.householder@case.edu
Bruce Latimer Adjunct Professor bruce.latimer@case.edu 216.531.8187
Sandra Russ The Louis D. Beaumont University Professor sandra.russ@case.edu 216.368.2814
Peter Thomas Professor peter.j.thomas@case.edu 216.368.3623

Staff

Department Assistant III
eric.tolliver@case.edu
216.368.4753